Roll #32 – Wegert Pro 200

Wegert Pro 200 (expired 09/2005)
Wegert Pro 200 (expired 09/2005)

Since I’m behind schedule quite a bit, I’ll start numbering the blog entries by roll and not by week. On top of that I’d have to publish more than 2 rolls each week to catch up until the end of the year. I doubt that’ll happen, so I’ll continue the project into 2016 until 52 rolls are done.

There are almost no leaves on the trees anymore, I’m very glad I had the chance to spend a weekend in the Hainichen national park.

National Park Hainich, Germany / Oct 2015

Shop-Talk:

35mm, color negative film, 24 exposures, ISO 200, expired 2005.

Nikon F80/N80 + Nikkor AF 50mm 1.8G + Wegert Pro 200
Film bought for 2,00 EUR via eBay.
Developed by Foto Schröter (Riesa).
Scanned with Epson V550.

Leave a Reply

