Week #09 – Leipzig book fair

As I’m currently attending Leipzig book fair 2015, there won’t be something new to show this week. But I’m quite actively taking photos, so there’ll be enough content for the next couple of weeks.

I already finished a roll of AGFA Scala (35mm, black/white slide – yes B/W SLIDE!) and a roll of Ilford Delta 3200 (medium format). A roll of Lomography Color 800 (medium format) is nearly done as well.

I guess I need to buy some more high ISO film stock, most of what I have ends at 400 and the local lab can process pushed film only up to +1.5 stops.

Leave a Reply

